532 Pawling Ave Troy, NY 12180
LOCAL: (518) 273-4132
Shop
Customer Reviews
PAWLING FLOWER SHOP LLC.
Local Troy, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The present style bouquet was beautiful my favorite flowers the gerber, mini roses and just all other flowers was breathtaking, and nicely designed. Love it.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivery staff was friendly, flowers were very fresh. I was very pleased. Thank you
David's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2017, 6:28 am

Thank you for letting us know. We really appreciate the postive feed back.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous flowers and the delivery man was very sweet!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Nice bouquet. Would have liked the roses to have been more in the bud (they were fully open) to last longer, but a pretty arrangement.
Date: Jun 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flower arrangement! The delivery person was so cheerful and wished me a nice day.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful, ordered online, easy process, and they were exactly as pictured. Received notification they were delivered which I appreciated. Great service and experience, would use them again.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

What a beautiful bouquet: colors, arrangement and scent.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The dish garden was just beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

always great service from Pawling Flower.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and service was excellent.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement that lasted, clean, cold water in the vase, friendly delivery man.
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My favorite aunt absolutely LOVED her birthday flowers, said it was the most beautiful arrangement she ever received. Prompt, well designed delivery. THANK YOU!
David's Reply:
Date: Nov 01, 2016, 8:44 am

Thank you for the kind review. It is always nice to hear back from our customers. Hope your aunt had a happy birthday!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

You guys were awesome. The flowers you brought to my wife were beautiful and they lasted a very long time. I was very impressed. I will recommend you to all of my co-workers and friends. Thank you so very much.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The get well arrangement was a big hit. I will definitely order from them again. Great customer service.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Sympathy arrangement was beautiful. It looked just like the image and the flowers were top quality. I would highly recommend Pawling Flower Shop. Thank you for making the day a little easier and nicer.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice arrangement. Very happy with it.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful arrangement, very happy
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were delivered on time and my grandmother loved them. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangements by David and Tammy are always beautiful and creative. My Mother enjoys the courteous and friendly delivery of her special day flowers, and I appreciate having a quality florist on the other side of the country. Thank you.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My floral arrangement from my daughter in Australia arrived on my birthday. It was gorgeous, so fresh and vibrantly colorful! I will recommend that they always use Pawling Flower Shop in the future.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you! The flowers were great
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

High quality floral arrangement. Recipient loved them.
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you greatly for going out of your way for delivering flowers to my son's 21st birthday. Living out of state it was phenomenal to have you help out!
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Not completely like the picture, but a very beautiful bouquet of flowers. GREAT delivery service. Thank you for great service!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

When we send each other flowers, the end product usually never looks like the picture online. Not only was the bouquet beautiful, but the customer service was absolutely fantastic! I will definitely be using this shop again!
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent delivery service! thank you.
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful peace Lily. Very healthy. My daughter sent flowers and they were just beautiful.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was my first order with Pawling Flower Shop and it was a very pleasant experience: The flowers were fresh, long lasting and beautifully arranged. What I truly appreciate most: the nice variety of flowers used in the arrangement made it really special and worth the money. Ordering flowers from a distance is a question of trust - and I found a flower shop I can trust and which delivers excellent quality. Thanks!
David's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2015, 11:14 am

Thank you for the nice review. We are a small flower shop and make sure that every order is done with care. We don't send anything out that we wouldn't want to receive ourselves. I glad you found someone you can trust. Thank you again for your order and hope we can help you out in the future. David
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient was theilled and said they were beautiful. Delivered on time
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love my mother's day flowers from my son dylan.! They were gorgeous. And healthy, a week later they still are! Dylan's in California but grew up here and is so glad he can can trust and utilize the florist that he is familiar with. I'm glad too! Thank you
David's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2015, 10:23 am

Thank you for the kind review. We are glad the Dylan found someone he can trust!!!! Thank you Again David
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Pawling Flower Shop made ordering the funeral arrangement quick and easy. I was able to choose an arrangement that I liked and order it online. It looked just like the picture and was absolutely beautiful! Very quick delivery as well with no problems. Thank you so much!
David's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2015, 9:52 am

Thank you so much for the kind review. We love what we do here and love making our customers happy and It is always nice to hear feed back form them. Thank you again for the kind review.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Received an arrangement with chocolate and a bear. All of this was arranged from the UK and was handled perfectly! The arrangement was very beautiful and the chocolate was really tasty. Excellent service and recommend this to anyone who needs their service.
David`'s Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2015, 9:39 am

Hi thank you for the kind review. I am glad you like the arrangement and are enjoying the delicious chocolates. I appreciate the kind words. Thank you again David
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have arranged two orders to be be delivered to my girlfriend using Pawling Flower Shop over the past year, and both years they came through with not only strikingly gorgeous flowers, but excellent, prompt service as well. A true gem just outside of downtown Troy.
David's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2015, 9:35 am

Thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate you letting us know. We love hearing customer feed back. It makes us strive even harder for customer satisfaction.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service was excellent. I ordered the flowers online in the morning for an afternoon delivery. Flowers were delivered immediately and the arrangement was beautiful
David 's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2015, 8:12 am

Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Pauling Flower Shop has always provided exceptional service, beautiful flower arrangements (both from a picture and made a creation based on our request), and provided fantastic customer service. We have used their services many times and happily continue to use and recommend them.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered on time. Everyone loved the arrangement
David's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2015, 3:31 pm

Thank you so much for letting us know. It is so nice to hear that.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service and quality of flowers but your prices seem to be getting a little expensive although I haven't shopped around for other prices. How about a discount for long term valued customers?
David's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2015, 11:32 am

Jeff, I have all your information in my computer. If you call me directly I can work with you on the price. What you are choosing on line is specific flowers and style. By calling directly you can talk to me and I can suggest to you what I have in the shop and work with you on a dollar amount you would like to spend. Thanks for letting me know your concerns David
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The bouquet I received was gorgeous. Tasteful not at all corny. It came with delicious chocolate. Really good quality.
David's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2015, 8:09 am

Thank you for the nice review. Enjoy your flowers and the candy!
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect arrangement every time.
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

When I need a flower arrangement I choose Pawling. Always excellent service, flowers are delivered on time ,always fresh and beautiful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date: Oct 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

as usual--excellent service with the ease of the internet!!
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for being so timely! The flowers are fresh and beautiful!
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent this bouquet to my sister for her retirement and she loved it. Thank you so much .....
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Spoke with the recipients of your bouquet (order#2032565) and they were extremely pleased with the quality, generosity and design of the vase arrangement. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Troy, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

PAWLING FLOWER SHOP LLC.
532 Pawling Ave
Troy, NY. 12180
Local: (518) 273-4132

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase